Apr 20, 2021

Strengthen Your Erections At Home With The Phoenix Pro (Review)

So… uhh.. I don’t know how to start this article other than by telling you that I AM VERY EXCITED TO BE WRITING ABOUT THIS!

If you’ve been following my work closely for years, you’ll know that I ranked as the #1 spot in the world on Google search results for ‘how to strengthen your penis’ for over five years. And as a result, I’ve been given access to certain penis strengthening devices and procedures over the years.

This led me to being introduced to a therapy called Gainswave a few years ago (that I originally wrote a deep dive review on back in 2017).

Here’s the gist of it…

As we age, little bits of micro-plaque form in our arteries. These are like micro-blockages that impede the ease with which blood flows through our veins.

And this isn’t just something that older people deal with. This process of plaque build up starts in our teens and 20’s, and evidence of this plaque build up is evident in the majority of people by the time they’re in their 30’s.

While certain pills like Viagra and Cialis work by dilating the blood vessels to be more open and have the blood flow around the plaque, this is a temporary solution (since the pills only work for a few hours at a time… and then you’re dependent on making sure that you time your pill consumption well before you’re intimate with your partner).

And since over 40% of men experience some kind of erectile dysfunction before the age of 40, and this trend increases quickly after the age of 40, this is something to be aware of (especially if you don’t want to be dependent on expensive and inconvenient pills that you have to ask your doctor for).

Well, there’s a new kid on the block when it comes to making your erections the strongest and healthiest they could possibly be.

Enter: acoustic wave therapy.

It works like this…

Via an FDA approved medical device, sound waves are administered to the shaft of the penis, and surrounding pelvic region, in order to bust up the plaque that exists within the veins, so that the blood can flow more freely.

This process does three things:

– Creates new blood vessels and increases blood flow in existing ones

– Causes growth of nerve tissue

– Increases nitric oxide

Which, ultimately, results in increased erectile strength, increased erectile function (you’ll have an easier time getting hard), and increased sensitivity and more pleasure.

Now, if you read my article back in 2017 you’ll know that I saw significant results from just my one treatment. But the problem back then was that there were only a handful of healthcare practitioners in my country that offered this service, and the closest one was a five hour drive away from me.

And as much as I loved the process, I didn’t feel super inclined to drive 10 hours in one day in order to get a 20 minute procedure done on my penis as a proactive/preventative measure.

But I did love it enough that every few months, between 2017 and 2021, I would search for any local providers who may have recently started offering the service. Unfortunately, the little blue pill had too much of a monopoly on the boner market, and no one close to my city was offering Gainswave.

Until one fateful day, in March 2021, when someone from the Gainswave head office reached out to let me know that Gainswave had recently come out with a device that you could self-administer with from the comfort of your own home.

Needless to say, I was sold.

I picked up a device immediately… waited a couple of days until it shipped to me… and used it the first day that I had it (and several times since).

I’m happy to announce that it’s just as good as I remember (and, in several ways, significantly better).

So if you’re someone who has a penis, and you want that penis to be the healthiest, happiest, most high-functioning penis possible… well into older age, then read on.

Introducing… The Phoenix Pro

First of all, The Phoenix Pro gets delivered in a highly discreet package. Literally, there isn’t a single word on the package that even remotely hints at it being a device for supercharging your genitals.

Here’s how my device arrived in the mail (with my home address blurred out/removed).

phoenix pro, phoenix pro review

I took it into my home, opened it up, and found out that there were two separate boxes inside.

One of them contained the Phoenix Pro (the acoustic wave therapy device) and the other contained a penis pump!

I was quite excited about the second box because, at the tender age of 34 years old, I had yet to ever use a penis pump in my entire life… so I was excited to try it out.

I opened up the Phoenix Pro box and was met with a beautiful looking space ship of a device.

My first unfiltered thought, upon seeing it, was, “I can’t wait to drag this magical spaceship all over my genital region.”

And that’s exactly what I soon would be doing.

I unboxed everything, I read the instruction manual in its entirety, and then watched the ‘how to use this device’ video.

In truth, I had actually done so much research about the device in my handful of days of waiting for it to ship to me that all of the instructional materials were repeats of things that I had already heard, but I wanted to make sure that I was doing it 100% correctly in my first attempt.

I assembled the device (the way that it currently ships, you have to screw on the head yourself) and brought it to the bathroom.

I administered the numbing cream that it comes with, waited 30 minutes, plugged in the device, put on some noise-cancelling headphones, and then went to town on my groin.

You definitely don’t need to put on headphones for it – I’m just more sensitive to sound and the device makes a decent amount of noise, so I wanted to block out the clicking sound that it makes while listening to some of my favourite music.

It takes between 15-20 minutes to administer the full treatment to yourself, and is relatively painless – even if you’re more sensitive to pain, like I am.

Also, even though it ships with one packet of numbing cream (called lidocaine, which is something you can purchase over the counter at most local drug stores) you actually don’t need it. I’ve done the procedure with and without the numbing cream and it doesn’t make that much of a difference. In my opinion, it matters much more that you put a water based lubricant on the area that you’re treating to ensure that the device can easily glide over your skin, than it does to use any numbing cream.

phoenix pro, phoenix pro review

Finally, after the treatment is done (and you’ll know when it’s done because the device really holds your hand the whole way through on exactly what to do where, and at what pace), you can then opt to use the penis pump if you wish, for 5-10 minutes.

The logic of the 1-2 punch being that first you cause the micro-trauma of sending these sound waves into your penis shaft and generating new blood vessels/strengthening existing ones, and then the pump brings in maximum blood flow into your penis to give it a good stretch.

For anyone who’s gone to the gym and/or been a gym rat before, this process will be completely familiar. Lifting a weight (like doing a set of bicep curls, for example) is essentially the exact same process. You put positive stress on the muscle by lifting the weight a certain number of times (which causes micro-tears in your muscle fibre), and while you’re doing this you also get a ‘pump’ going, due to all of the blood that is flowing to the area.

Like I said, I’m a huge fan of this device, and I’m confident that I’ll be using it for years to come.

In-office Gainswave treatments are often in the price range of $500-1,000 per treatment, and you have to travel to the doctor to get them done (and have a doctor handle your numb penis – which is… a unique experience, to say the least).

With the Phoenix Pro, your device is guaranteed to deliver a minimum of 50 treatments, and you don’t have to travel anywhere to get it done.

Because I’m still relatively young (34 years old, at the time of writing this), and I’m quite healthy (I don’t smoke or drink, I eat well, I exercise somewhat, etc.), I could easily see myself doing this procedure once every 2-4 weeks, and using this one device for several years… at a ridiculously small fraction of the price of what in-office treatments would cost me.

So, to say that I’m a fan of this thing would be an understatement.

I am confident that this will be a go-to step in my penis-prepping whenever I have a romantic weekend getaway or big sex date coming up.

Acoustic Wave Therapy / Phoenix Pro Benefits

To summarize, the main acoustic wave therapy benefits are:

– Increased erectile strength (firmer erections)

– Increased erectile function (easier time getting erections)

– Increased sensitivity (more sexual pleasure for you)

And the main Phoenix Pro benefits are:

– You can do it from the comfort of your own home (no longer need a doctor to do it for you)

– It is an FDA approved Class 1 medical device (which is a fancy way of saying it is legit and safe to use)

– You get 50 medical-grade treatments (and you pay less than 10% of the price of what that would have cost you in-office)

– It is the most effective at-home device in the world for better erectile health, and very easy to self-administer and follow along with

Who Would I Recommend The Device To?

I’ve thought long and hard about this (pun totally intended)…

Keep track of how many yes’s you have in the following five questions.

– Have you have ever struggled with erectile dysfunction, or with the strength and quality of your erection?

– Are you over the age of 30?

– Does having a properly functioning penis matter to you in the long-run (aka do you want to still be having good sex in your 70’s and 80’s)?

– Are you financially comfortable in your life?

– Are you looking to do everything you can to assist the healthy functioning of your penis?

If you can say yes to 3 out of 5 of the previous questions, then I would recommend the Phoenix Pro to you.

If you’re 45+ years old and you have a bit of money to invest in your sex life, I would definitely recommend it.

But if you’re under 25 years old and you don’t know how you’re going to pay rent in three months, then I wouldn’t recommend it for you.

Ultimately, the decision is yours.

And… to sweeten the deal, because I told the people at Gainswave/Phoenix Pro how much I love the device, they’ve hooked me up with a discount code (that is automatically applied when you pick up a device through the following link). So you can get $500 off of the device by ordering it through this link.

With this package, you get the Phoenix Pro device, the penis pump, numbing cream, lubricant, a nitric oxide supplement, and several other goodies.

Like I said, I’m a huge fan of this device. And I know that I will be using it regularly for years to come.

Every time I use it, for weeks after each ‘dose’, I have personally experienced better/stronger erections, increased pleasure and sensation (but not in a way that makes me cum any faster… sex just simply feels better and somehow more full), and a small increase in sex drive as well.

I’m 34 years old and I notice a multi-week boost across the board every time I use it, and I’m in good health overall. So I can only imagine that the results would be that much more dramatic for someone who was older than me (since the plaque would have had more time to accumulate, as it does in all people’s arterial walls).

If you’re curious, and you have the money to spare, I’d strongly encourage you to pick up a device for yourself.

And if the discounted price is currently out of your price range, all good. There are still a ton of benefits you can glean from quitting smoking, cutting down/quitting alcohol, eating healthier, exercising regularly, improving the quality of your sleep, experimenting with supplements like maca powder, pine pollen, ashwagandha, and Athletic Greens, and going through the specific exercises that I lay out in Supercharge Your Sex Life.

Wishing you the best of luck in your sex life – and I sincerely hope that you get to have some of the best sex of your life in your 60’s, 70’s, and beyond!

Dedicated to your success,

Jordan

Ps. If you enjoyed this article, I’d strongly encourage you to checkout the following:

Pick up your own Phoenix Pro device, and save $500 off of the purchase price, by clicking this link

How This Magical Sound Vibrator Gave Me Stronger Erections

Supercharge Your Sex Life (video series for men)

How To Strengthen Your Penis For Better Sex: Lasting Longer And Harder

Blog

Related

See All
The 8 Sexiest Positions For Blowjobs
Aug 29, 2019
Jordan Gray
The 8 Sexiest Positions For Blowjobs
Want to make him so turned on he's biting his lip and squirming in the sheets? Implementing these blowjob positions is a quick way to do exactly that. A blowjob is a great sexual tool to stoke his arousal, or your own, and create a specific energy. But like any tool, it can be used ineffectively and...
Continue Reading
This Is The One Thing You Always Have Control Over
Feb 21, 2016
Jordan Gray
This Is The One Thing You Always Have Control Over
We really can’t control much of anything in our funny little lives. We grasp for control. We grasp for meaning. We grasp for a semblance of purpose in everything that we do. In my opinion, there’s only one thing that we can ever truly control. And I’ll tell you what that is. But first, a story. My...
Continue Reading
The Ultimate Guide To Attracting A Partner That Aligns With You
Jul 16, 2014
Jordan Gray
The Ultimate Guide To Attracting A Partner That Aligns With You
As much as my books and blog posts largely focus on how to be the ultimate relationship partner, I get asked by men on a daily basis how to meet and attract a quality relationship in the first place. Without further ado, here is what I have learned through 15 years of serial monogamy. While getting...
Continue Reading
The Single Most Important Factor In Giving A World Class Blowjob
Aug 28, 2019
Jordan Gray
The Single Most Important Factor In Giving A World Class Blowjob
Really? Advice on giving a world class blowjob from a straight guy? That’s weird. Or... is it? I mean, I'm the one who has the penis, right? So, really, I would know best when it comes to what feels good and what doesn’t, especially after decades of experience actually getting blowjobs and talking...
Continue Reading
6 Ways To Help Your Partner with Erectile Dysfunction
Jun 2, 2018
Jordan Gray
6 Ways To Help Your Partner with Erectile Dysfunction
If you went looking for this article on how to help your partner with erectile dysfunction, your man suffers with erectile dysfunction (ED), and you want to know how to best support him. First of all, I want you to know that this is a very common issue in relationship. ED is something the majority...
Continue Reading
5 Ways Your Cell Phone Can Improve Your Relationship
Apr 19, 2015
Jordan Gray
5 Ways Your Cell Phone Can Improve Your Relationship
Cell phones get a lot of flack when it comes to how we interact with each other in our relationships. But technology is a neutral entity. It’s how we use our phones that matters. Yes, if you text each other more than you talk face to face, you can experience pain in your relationship. But if you harness...
Continue Reading